Savior Fantasy Release 28-05-2020!!!

2020-05-28


1200×628.jpg

#SaviorFantasy #Release #LetsPlayTogether

Savior Fantasy already launch now !!
【Asia】 AS1: 28th May 2020, 18:00 (UTC+8)
【Europe】 EU1: 28h May 2020, 11:00 (UTC+1)
【North America】 NA1: 28th May 2020, 06:00 (UTC-4)

Wait no more, lets play togather!
Create a saga of your own here!

    
Follow us to get news and updates;
Official Website:https:http://saviorfantasy.eyougame.com/
Savior Fantasy Players Community (OFFICIAL GROUP):
https://web.facebook.com/pg/Eyousaviorfantasy/groups/
Savior Fantasy Official Instagram: @eyougame_official (https://www.instagram.com/eyougame_official)
Eyougame support mail: [email protected]

----------------------------------------------------------

Download Savior Fantasy Now!
Google Playstore: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details…
Apple Appstore: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/savior-fantasy/id1495127645…
APK FIle: Coming Soon


other news