【Elf Tales】Launch Server Notice

2020-03-31

90667801_150986616442135_5315110603910545408_o.jpg

Elf Tales will be launch on 31st March 2020 !!
Are you ready to start the brand new adventure?
【Asia】S1-Aaron: 31st March 2020, 18:00 UTC+8
【Europe】EU1-Jordox: 31st March 2020 11:00 UTC+1
【N.America】NA1-Falkor: 31st March 2020 06:00 UTC-4
------------------------------------------------------------
Elf Tales is Release soon, lets download and play together!!
iOS & Android Download Link: https://eyou.io/et

other news