[Astral Fable] Update Announcement 24th March 2020

2020-03-23

1200x628.jpg

24th March 2020 Update Notice

Dear warriors,

Our servers will be undergoing maintenance from 14:00 to 16:00 on 24th March 2020. This process is estimated to take around 2 hours. The schedule is subject to change depending on the actual process. Please be prepared and log out the game in advance to avoid any unnecessary loss.


Asia:               24 March 2020 14:00 - 16:00 [UTC+8]
Euro:              24 March 2020 06:00 - 08:00 [UTC+0]
America:        24 March 2020 01:00 - 03:00 [UTC-5]


New Content:


A brand new world server system is coming soon.

[Angel Territory] - Transform to angel and unlock new skills


1.New Cross Server System Release: [Angel Territory]

2.New Costume Release: [Peak Master, Victor's Glory]

3.New Theme Release: [Springlike Love, Prophesy Array, Flower Dance, Spring Blossoms, Cherry Blossom]

4.New Wings Release:  [Scented Honey Wings]

5.New Partner Release: [Prince Charming, Vintage Motorcycle, Tech Teen, Prince of Baseball]

6.New Arms Release: [Miracle Solsoul]

7.Other optimization is made and bugs are fixed.

【Attention】

1.The rewards of some events will be change after update.

2. The rewards of some events will be change according to the new world server level. The rewards will only able to claimed one, if you already claimed the rewards before the maintenance and you will be unable to claim the rewards after maintenance.

Note: Attention to all players, please be sure to log out the game at least 10 minutes before the update starts. Thank you!
Thank you for your guys support, hope you guys really enjoy the time while playing Astral Fable! Have a great day ahead!
**We reserve the right to amend any of the rules and regulations without prior notice and should any dispute arise, Astral Fable Official Team decision is deemed final.


Best Regards,
Operation Team







other news