[Mystic Realm]- Officially Launched Time

2020-03-12

20200311-天缘传说-开服图-英文-LZ-1200x628.jpg

#MysticRealm #Greetings #Rewarded #7dayEvent #Gamestart


Mystic Realm Officially Launched !

ASIA - 12th March 2020

18:00 (UTC+8)

EUROPE- 12th March 2020

10:00(UTC+0)

NORTH AMERICA- 12th March 2020

06:00(UTC-4)


We also prepared a lot of events in game:

1.Rank Rush

2.Lucky Wheel

3.Limited Giftpack

4.XiaoSaint Event

5.New Server redemption


There is still a lot to discover,so download the game in today and play!


Here are the download link:

https://eyou.io/MRealm


☁ ☁ ☁ ☁ ☁ ☁


Follow us to get news and updates;


Official Website: http://mysticrealm.eyougame.com/

‍Official Page: https://www.facebook.com/EyouMysticRealm/

Mystic Realm Players Community (OFFICIAL GROUP):

https://www.facebook.com/groups/EyouMysticRealm/

Eyougame support mail: [email protected]


other news