[Astral Fable] Update Announcement 18th February 2

2020-02-18


1200x628.jpg

18th February 2020 Update Notice

Dear warriors,

Our servers will be undergoing maintenance from 14:00 to 16:00 on 18th February 2020. This process is estimated to take around 2 hours. The schedule is subject to change depending on the actual process. Please be prepared and log out the game in advance to avoid any unnecessary loss.


Asia:               18 February 2020 14:00 - 16:00 [UTC+8]
Euro:              18 February 2020 06:00 - 08:00 [UTC+0]
America:        18 February 2020 01:00 - 03:00 [UTC-5]


New Content:
1. New Release: Pet [Cuckoo Chick]
2. New System: Cross Server War
3. Benefit daily check-in reward adjustment.
4. Added in game icon hidden function, more convenient in war.
5. Store Item adjustment.
6. Other optimization is made and bugs are fixed.


【Attention】

1. The rewards of some events will be change according to the new world server level. The rewards will only able to claimed one, if you already claimed the rewards before the maintenance and you will be unable to claim the rewards after maintenance.

Note: Attention to all players, please be sure to log out the game at least 10 minutes before the update starts. Thank you!
Thank you for your guys support, hope you guys really enjoy the time while playing Astral Fable! Have a great day ahead!
**We reserve the right to amend any of the rules and regulations without prior notice and should any dispute arise, Astral Fable Official Team decision is deemed final.


Best Regards,
Operation Team


other news