[Luna's Fate] Update Announcement And Server Merge

2019-10-22

20190426-SERVER-MERGED-ANNOUNCEMENT-1200x1200.jpgGreeting Adventurers!

Our servers are going to undergo maintenance on 24th October, from 15:00 - 17:00. This process is estimated to take 2 hours. The schedule is subject to change depending on the actual progress. Please log out the game in advance to avoid any unnecessary loss.

In order to increase the interaction in the game and provide better gaming experience to you, we have decided to have a server-merge on selected servers at 15:00 – 17:00 (UTC+8) 17th of October(Thursday) for EU,Asia and NA server.

The server merge in ASIA(Kingdom 1):

ASIA S9 to be merged with S20

ASIA S19 to be merged with S23

The server merge in NA:

NA S20 to be merged with S29,S40,S43

NA S23 to be merged with S39,S41,S42

The server merge in EU:

EU S12 to be merged with S16

EU S19 to be merged with S20

ASIA : 24th of October 2019 at 15:00 UTC+8

EU : 24th of October 2019 at 08:00 UTC+1

NA : 24th of October 2019 at 03:00 UTC-4

New Content:

1.Other optimization is made and bugs are fixed.

Note: Attention to all players, please be sure to log out the game at least 10 minutes before the update starts. Thank you!

Thank you for your guys support, hope you guys really enjoy the time while playing Luna’s Fate! Have a great day ahead!

**We reserve the right to amend any of the rules and regulations without prior notice and should any dispute arise, Luna’s Fate Official Team decision is deemed final.


other news