[ Era Origin ] Server Maintenance

2019-09-30

 eo2.jpgIn order to provide better gaming experience, “Era Origin” will undergo server maintenance on 30th Sept 2019,
AP 15:00 - 15:30 UTC+8.
US 03:00 - 03:30 UTC-4.
EU 08:00 - 08:30 UTC+1.
All servers will be down throughout the maintenance period. The time might be delayed, or brought forward.

Optimized:
1. Fixed $0 Giftpack armor return error of gold diamonds.
2. Server Launch Event (15-21) New Acc. Event
3. Godsent 100% success rate error

other news