Server Maintenance

2019-09-23

eo2.jpgIn order to provide better gaming experience, “Era Origin” will undergo server maintenance on 23rd Sept 2019, 

AP 22:30 - 23:00 UTC+8. 

US  10:30 - 11:00 UTC-4. 

EU  15:30 - 16:00 UTC+1. 

All servers will be down throughout the maintenance period. The time might be delayed, or brought forward.


Optimized:

1. Week Card Description

2. New Event - Continuosly Top-Up Event ( Unlock on Day 5 since server launched)

3. Minor bug fixes and improvements

other news