[Luna's Fate] Game Release

2019-07-25

67401833_881586898892712_2055778618692337664_n.jpg

Luna's Fate will be launch on 25th July 2019 !!


【Asia】 AS1-Aloha: 25th July 2019, 08:00 (UTC+8)
【Europe】 EU1-Alcrocs: 25th July 2019, 01:00 (UTC+1)
【North America】 NA1-Fenatic: 24th July 2019, 19:00 (UTC-5)


------------------------------------------------------------


Luna's Fate is Release now, lets download and play together!!


other news