【Dark Domain】1 Day to GO !!!

2019-05-13

58382098_378396912779109_7270894562816557056_o.jpg

Dark Domain will be launch on 14th May 2019!!

1 day counting down, stay tuned! 

【Asia】
AS1-Kyrios : 14th May 2019, 07:00 (UTC+8)

【North America】
NA1-Hecate : 14th May 2019, 19:00 (UTC-4)

【Europe】
EU1-Venus : 14th May 2019, 00:00 (UTC+1)

Pre-Registration Link:-  http://dark-domain.eyougame.com/registration/

Follow us to get news and updates;

Dark Domain Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/EyouDarkDomain/

Official Website: http://dark-domain.eyougame.com/

Dark Domain Players Community (OFFICIAL GROUP): 

https://www.facebook.com/groups/DarkDomainComms/

Dark Domain Official Instagram: @eyougame_official (https://www.instagram.com/eyougame_official)

Eyougame support mail: [email protected]

Eyougame Official Facebook: Eyougame

#Eyougame #DarkDomain #MMORPG #MobileGame


other news