[Gaia Odyssey] Officially Launched

2020-08-13

20200811-大马-异界-开服图.jpg

#Gaia #Odyssey #Finally #Release #LetsPlayTogether


Download Gaia Odyssey Now!

Link: https://eyou.io/gaiaodyssey


The long wait is over! We're here to announce that [GAIA ODYSSEY] will be officially launched on:


【Asia】 S1 - Gaia

13th August, 18:00 UTC+8


【North America】S1 - Odyssey

13th August, 06:00 UTC-4


【Europe】S1 - Alias

13th August, 11:00 UTC+1


Gaia Odyssey is Release now, lets download and play together!!


We also prepared a lot of events in game:

1. Server Rank Rush

2. Daily Gifts

3. Joyful Wish

4. And many fun activities, waiting for you to discover


————————————————


Follow us to get news and updates;


- Official Community Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/EyouGaiaOdyssey

- Official Website: https://gaiaodyssey.eyougame.com/

- Official Instagram: @eyougame_official (https://www.instagram.com/eyougame_official)

- Eyougame support mail: [email protected]

- Eyougame Official Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eyougame/


other news